top of page
MG Leonard - Spark (Book 2)

MG Leonard - Spark (Book 2)

SKU: 9781406389388
£7.99Price

Book 2 in the Twitchers series!

 

M.G. Leonard, internationally bestselling author of Twitch, Beetleboy and Adventures on Trains, is back with the second thrilling wildlife mystery for birdwatching detectives The Twitchers! 

 

When Jack rescues a wounded cat, he quickly suspects foul play. Could there be a wildlife criminal on the loose in Briddvale?Jack rushes to investigate, determined to catch the culprit, only to stumble into a deepening mystery and a sinister criminal plot.

Can Jack and The Twitchers stop the villains before it's too late?

 

Spark is a page-turning autumn mystery adventure about courage, friendship and protecting our planet, perfect for readers 9+ and for fans of Robin Stevens, Lauren St John and Jenny Pearson. It can be enjoyed as a stand-alone adventure or read as part of The Twitchers series.

bottom of page