top of page

Thu, 29 Aug

|

Edinburgh

The Weekend Guests: Book Launch with Liza North

FREE Event This is a live, in-person event. Location: Christ Church Centre, 6a Morningside Road, EH10 4DD Join us to celebrate the launch of Liza North's second novel, The Weekend Guests - a new psychological thriller perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Lucy Clarke.

The Weekend Guests: Book Launch with Liza North
The Weekend Guests: Book Launch with Liza North

Time & Location

29 Aug 2024, 19:00 – 20:30 BST

Edinburgh, 6a Morningside Rd, Edinburgh EH10 4DD, UK

About The Event

FREE Event

This is a live, in-person event.

Location: Christ Church Centre, 6a Morningside Road, EH10 4DD

Join us to celebrate the launch of Liza North's second novel, The Weekend Guests - a new psychological thriller perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Lucy Clarke.

FIVE OLD FRIENDS.

A REUNION TO DIE FOR . . .

A weekend on the wild, beautiful Dorset coast. Seven adults, six kids. A nanny: the ultimate special treat.

It should be perfect: old friends, a stunning house, champagne and windswept beaches. But it isn't.

Past grudges won't rest. Secrets won't stay put.

And by the end of the weekend, at least one of them will be dead.

About the Author:

Liza North is an academic, writer, and former journalist. She has a BA from Oxford University and a PhD in Philosophy from University College London, and has written for the Financial Times and Guardian. A keen cyclist, walker and lover of fancy gin, she lives in Edinburgh with her husband and two daughters.

Tickets

  • Event Entry

    With this ticket you will receive: - Event entry for one individual.

    £0.00
  • Book + Ticket

    With this ticket you will receive: - Event entry for one individual - 1 copy of 'The Weekend Guests' by Liza North

    £21.99

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page